Profil Dosen

Dosen Teknik Informatika

NO NAMA NIDN EMAIL JFA
1 Abdul Khaliq Arrachman 316037505 ASISTEN AHLI
2 Abdul Rahman Saleh 324107303 TENAGA PENGAJAR
3 Adi Hartanto, ST., M.Kom 717037202 adihartanto72@gmail.com TENAGA PENGAJAR
4 Andra Warastri, ST., MTI 318047802 andra.warastri@gmail.com ASISTEN AHLI
5 Anhar Fadly 327058002 ASISTEN AHLI
6 Anna Ratnaningsih Usul NIDN TENAGA PENGAJAR
7 Anton Sukamto 202027402 TENAGA PENGAJAR
8 Boy Yuliadi, ST., M.Kom 328078201 boy@mercubauana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
9 Candra Wiramihardja 312127204 candra.wiramihardja@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
10 Dayan Algghiffari 330057702 TENAGA PENGAJAR
11 Dhany Permatasari Putri 328087903 dhanny.permatasari@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
12 Dwi Anindyani Rochman 11057801 dwi.anindya@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
13 Dwiki Jatikusumo 301128903 dwiki.jatikusumo@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
14 Edhot Purwoko 310078203 TENAGA PENGAJAR
15 Eugenius Kau Suni 312018204 eugenius@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
16 Fadri Masbirin 310056603 ASISTEN AHLI
17 Fandi Ali Mustika 329049001 fandi.ali@mercubuana.ac.id TENAGA PENGAJAR
18 Fauzi Nur Iman 318088903 TENAGA PENGAJAR
19 Febryo Ponco Sulistyo 308029103 febryo.ponco@mercubuana.ac.id TENAGA PENGAJAR
20 Giri Purnama 320107304 ASISTEN AHLI
21 Harni Kusniyati 324068101 harni.kusniyati@mercubuana.ac.id LEKTOR
22 Herry Derajad Wijaya 311058902 herry.derajad@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
23 Ida Farida 324018301 dae.farida@mercubuana.ac.id TENAGA PENGAJAR
24 Indra Sudung H. Tobing 1002016801 TENAGA PENGAJAR
25 Indrasusilo Dwi Ajiwardoyo 305017504 TENAGA PENGAJAR
26 Iwan Roswandi
27 Joko Adianto 327016401 ASISTEN AHLI
28 Lucky Eko Santoso 304087201 LEKTOR
29 Michael Jhonsons 324038704 jesenoqutet@gmail.com ASISTEN AHLI
30 Mohamad Yusuf 307097606 mhd.yusuf@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
31 Muhammad Arif Budiyanto 324077803 ASISTEN AHLI
32 Nenden Siti Fatonah 324117004 ASISTEN AHLI
33 Novan Ardianto 8843190018 TENAGA PENGAJAR
34 Nungky Awang Chandra 306117303 nungkyac@yahoo.co.id ASISTEN AHLI
35 Oktovan Rezman 306107308 ASISTEN AHLI
36 Putu Eka Suarjaya 328088103 TENAGA PENGAJAR
37 Rahmat Rian Hidayat 317049002 rahmat.rian@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
38 Rapelino Ferdiansyah 324118301 ASISTEN AHLI
39 Risma Bayu Putra 306108302 ASISTEN AHLI
40 Rudi Hartono 313047602 rudihrtono@gmail.com ASISTEN AHLI
41 Rushendra 408067402 rushendra@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
42 Saruni Dwiasnati 325128802 saruni.dwiasnati@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
43 Sharita Maharani 303048801 ASISTEN AHLI
44 Sri Yulianti Lubis 330077101 TENAGA PENGAJAR
45 Suhaemi Pasinringi NUPN ke NIDN TENAGA PENGAJAR
46 Sukma Wardana 308127904 ASISTEN AHLI
47 Sumantri Hadi Suseno 315037401 ASISTEN AHLI
48 Sustono 306087701 ASISTEN AHLI
49 Teuku Achmad Aliansyah 326078004 a.aliyansyah@gmail.com ASISTEN AHLI
50 Umniy Salamah 306098104 umniy.salamah@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
51 Vina Ayumi 311109003 vina.ayumi@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
52 Wawan Gunawan 424108104 wawan.gunawan@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
53 Wawan Ridwan 307098502 wawan.ridwan@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI
54 Yusuf Elmande 328057901 yusuf.elmande@mercubuana.ac.id ASISTEN AHLI

 

Dosen Sistem Informasi

NO NAMA NIDN EMAIL JFA
1 Bayu Waseso 314057308 bayu.waseso@mercubuana.ac.id
2 Yudo Devianto 315127303 yudo.devianto@mercubuana.ac.id AA
3 Anita Ratnasari 318038101 anita.ratnasari@mercubuana.ac.id Lektor
4 Rinto Priambodo 327057905 rinto.priambodo@mercubuana.ac.id AA
5 Nia Rahma Kurnianda 323098803 nia.rahma@mercubuana.ac.id AA
6 Riri Fajriah 321108502 riri.fajriah@mercubuana.ac.id AA
7 Dian Wirawan 314088705 dian.wirawan@mercubuana.ac.id AA
8 Danny Yudin Djahidin 319098802 danny.yudin@mercubuana.ac.id AA
9 Handy Noviyarto 319117304 handy@mercubuana.ac.id AA
10 Priyo Raharjo 301047903 priyo.raharjo@mercubuana.ac.id
11 Yuwan Jumaryadi 319078704 yuwan.jumaryadi@mercubuana.ac.id AA
12 Muhammad Ali Akbar
13 Indra Ranggadara 318099102 indra.ranggadara@mercubuana.ac.id AA
14 Ariyani Wardhana 323068201 ariyani.wardhana@mercubuana.ac.id AA
15 Ifan Prihandi 313098901 ifan.prihandi@mercubuana.ac.id AA
16 Nurullah Husufa 329108501 nurul_husufa@mercubuana.ac.id AA
17 Mohamad Natsir 303027208 m.natsir@mercubuana.ac.id AA
18 Inna Sabily Karima 324018902 inna.sabily@mercubuana.ac.id AA
19 Dwi Ade Handayani Capah 312128302 dwi.ade@mercubuana.ac.id AA
20 Nur Ismawati 311107801 nurismawati@mercubuana.ac.id AA
21 Lydia Vintari 324018501 lydia.vintari@mercubuana.ac.id AA
22 Kurnia Gusti Ayu 302088704 kurnia.gusti@mercubuana.ac.id TP
23 Tazkiyah Herdi 306058903 tazkiyah.herdi@mercubuana.ac.id AA
24 Yunita Sartika Sari 309068903 yunita.sartika@mercubuana.ac.id AA
25 Teguh Arfianto 311097807 teguh.arfianto@mercubuan.ac.id AA
26 Juanda Wijaya 325017801 juanda.wijaya@mercubuana.ac.id AA
27 Abdi Wahab 305068502 abdi.wahab@mercubuana.ac.id AA
28 Dwi Wulandari Sari 321068202 dwi.wulandari@mercubuana.ac.id TP
29 Hanna Yunita
30 Wuwuh Bekti Hartiningsih 316067807 Wuwuh.bekti@mercubuana.ac.id AA
31 Bambang Sukowo 327097207 bambang@mercubuana.ac.id AA
32 A Anton Tri Argono 323126706 TP
33 Adi Nove Hermawan
34 Afwan Budi Setiawan 324106903 afwan.budi@mercubuana.ac.id AA
35 Alen Boby Hartanto 311079001 alen.boby@gmail.com AA
36 Ali Herdian 320108302 ali.herdian@mercubuana.ac.id AA
37 Arifah Rachmawati 3,1209E+10 Lektor
38 Budiantoro
39 Dudi Supriady 330117906 AA
40 Eka Juliansyahwiran 328077206
41 Febrianti Supardinah 302027806 febrianti@mercubuana.ac.id AA
42 Ferry Yanu Aristanto
43 Gembit Soultan S. 323108104 gembit@mercubuana.ac.id AA
44 Hariesa Budi Prabowo 318047801 hariesa@mercubuana.ac.id AA
45 Jhonny Parlindungan Simbolon 319048202 jhonny.simbolon@mercubuana.ac.id AA
46 Junia Dani
47 M.S. Syarif
48 Muhammad Akmal
49 Muhammad Yudha Priyo Utomo 329088701 muhammad.yudha@mercubuana.ac.id AA
50 Nadira
51 Nanda Azis
52 Nuruliyani 321088602 ruliyani@mercubuana.ac.id
53 Raisyuli Indria 313107903 raisyuli.indria@mercubuana.ac.id AA
54 Rengga Sendrian
55 Resmon Riandry 301028502 resmon.riandry@mercubuana.ac.id TP
56 Rolan Rolando
57 Ronald Eduard Heinrich
58 Silvia Amir 309068904 silvia.amir@mercubuana.ac.id AA
59 Soraiman Barasa
60 Suhendra 308019002 suhendra.mercu@mercubuana.ac.id AA
61 Syukri 301076203 syukri.nazar@mercubuana.ac.id Lektor
62 Tarimantan Sanberto Saragih 306097504 tarimantan.saragih@mercubuana.ac.id AA
63 Tedjo Nugroho 311067708 tedjo.nugroho@mercubuana.ac.id AA
64 Theresia Endang Krisantirini
66 Vebrianti Iriana
67 Yatna Supriyatna
68 Yunianto Agung Nugroho 307017803