Profil Dosen

Dosen Teknik Informatika

Nama Lengkap Daily E-mail Official E-mail S1 S2 S3
Abdusy Syarif abdusyarif@yahoo.com ST MT
Achmad Kodar kodarachmad@gmail.com achmad.kodar@mercubuana.ac.id Drs MT
Afiyati Reno afiyati_reno@yahoo.com afiyati.reno@mercubuana.ac.id S.Si MT
Anis Cherid cheridanis@yahoo.com anis.cherid@mercubuana.ac.id SE MTI
Desi Ramayanti desiramayanti@yahoo.com desi.ramayanti@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Devi Fitrianah devi_fitrianah@yahoo.com devi.fitrianah@mercubuana.ac.id MTI Dr
Diky Firdaus dikyamik@gmail.com diky.firdaus@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM
Eliyani eliyani@mercubuana.ac.id Ir Dr
Harwikarya harwikarya@yahoo.co.id harwikarya@mercubuana.ac.id MT Dr
Ida Nurhaida idariyan@gmail.com ida.nurhaida@mercubuana.ac.id MT Dr
Ilham Nugraha ilhamnugraha@163.com S.Kom M.Sc
Leonard Goeirmanto leo@dataku.web.id leonard@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Sc
Muhammad Rifqi kmatakuda@gmail.com m.rifqi@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Mujiono mujiono@mercubuana.ac.id Dr. ST MT
Raka Yusuf raka@mercubuana.ac.id ST MTI
Sabar Rudiarto sabar.rudiarto@gmail.com sabar.rudiarto@mercubuana.ac.id M.Kom
Sri Dianing Asri dianing.asri@gmail.com sri dianing.asri@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Abdul Khaliq Arrachman akrachman@gmail.com S.Kom M.Kom
Abdul Rahman Saleh warakasa22@yahoo.com M.SI
Adi Hartanto adihartanto72@gmail.com ST M.Kom
Andra Warastri andra.warastri@gmail.com ST MTI
Anhar Fadly ST MTI
Anna Ratnaningsih rat1anna@gmail.com S.ST MT
Anton Sukamto anton.sukamto74@gmail.com ST M.Kom
Boy Yuliadi boy@mercubauana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Candra Wiramihardja candra.wiramihardja@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Info.Tech
Dayan Algghiffari dayan_djunaidy@yahoo.com S.Kom MT
Dhany Permatasari Putri dhanny.permatasari@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Dwi Anindyani Rochman dwi.anindya@mercubuana.ac.id ST MTI
Dwiki Jatikusumo dwiki.jatikusumo@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Edhot Purwoko ST MTI
Eugenius Kau Suni eugenius@mercubuana.ac.id ST MT
Fadri Masbirin f.masbirin@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom
Fandi Ali Mustika fandi.ali@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Fauzi Nur Iman undzieweb@gmail.com fauzi@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Febryo Ponco Sulistyo febryo.ponco@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MTI
Giri Purnama giripurnama@gmail.com S.Pd M.Kom
Harni Kusniyati harni246@gmail.com harni.kusniyati@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Herry Derajad Wijaya herry.derajad@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM
Ida Farida dae.farida@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Indra Sudung H. Tobing itobing@gmail.com M.Kom
Indrasusilo Dwi Ajiwardoyo ST MTI
Iwan Roswandi ioneroswandi81@gmail.com S.Kom MT
Joko Adianto B.Sc M.InsSy
Lucky Eko Santoso lesantoso@yahoo.com S.Kom MTI
Michael Jhonsons jesenoqutet@gmail.com S.Kom MMSI
Mohamad Yusuf mhd.yusuf@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MCS
Muhammad Arif Budiyanto arif.5110@gmail.com arif.budiyanto@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Hum
Nenden Siti Fatonah M.Kom
Novan Ardianto novan.dki@gmail.com S.Kom M.Eng
Nungky Awang Chandra nungkyac@yahoo.co.id MTI
Oktovan Rezman oktovan@gmail.com ST M.Kom
Putu Eka Suarjaya jerinx28@gmail.com ST MT
Rahmat Rian Hidayat rianhidayat.mmsi@gmail.com rahmat.rian@mercubuana.ac.id ST MMSI
Rapelino Ferdiansyah ST M.Kom
Risma Bayu Putra risma.putra@gmail.com S.Kom MTI
Rudi Hartono rudihrtono@gmail.com ST M.Kom
Rushendra rushendra.rustam@gmail.com rushendra@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Saruni Dwiasnati saruni.dwiasnati@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Sharita Maharani sharitamaharani@gmail.com ST MT
Sri Yulianti Lubis ST MTI
Suhaemi Pasinringi suhaemi@megatama.co.id suhaemi@mat.co.id SE MTI
Sukma Wardana airputih98@hotmail.com sukma@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Sumantri Hadi Suseno S.Pd M.Kom
Sustono sustono77@yahoo.co.id Ir MT
Teuku Achmad Aliansyah a.aliyansyah@gmail.com S.Kom MT
Umniy Salamah mpus_1402@yahoo.com umniy.salamah@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MMSI
Vina Ayumi vinaayumi@gmail.com vina.ayumi@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Wawan Gunawan wawannz@gmail.com wawan.gunawan@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Wawan Ridwan wawan.ridwan@mercubuana.ac.id ST MT
Yusuf Elmande yusuf.elmande@mercubuana.ac.id S.Si M.Kom

SISTEM INFORMASI

Nama Lengkap Daily E-mail Official E-mail S1 S2 S3
Andi Nugroho andinugroho.skom@gmail.com andi.nugroho@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Ardiansyah ardi.syaz@gmail.com ardian@mercubuana.ac.id ST MTI
Bagus Priambodo biggestrock@yahoo.com bagus.priambodo@mercubuana.ac.id ST MTI
Bambang Jokonowo bambang.jokonowo@mercubuana.ac.id S.Si MTI
Fajar Masya fmasya67@gmail.com fajar.masya@mercubuana.ac.id Ir MMSI
Handrie Noprisson handrie.tif@gmail.com handrie.noprisson@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Kom
Inge Handriani inge.hnf@gmail.com inge.handriani@mercubuana.ac.id MMSI
Misbahul Fajri fajri.m@gmail.com MTI
Nur Ani nurani@gmail.com nur.ani@mercubuana.ac.id ST MMSI
Ratna Mutu Manikam ratnamutu@gmail.com ratna_mutumanikam@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Ruci Meiyanti rucimeiyanti04@gmail.com ruci@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Sarwati Rahayu sarwati.rahayu@gmail.com sarwati@mercubuana.ac.id ST MMSI
Sulis Sandiwarno drsulissw@gmail.com S.Kom M.Kom
Wachyu Hari Haji wahyuhari@gmail.com wahyuhari@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MMSI Dr.
Misni misni.muhammad@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Yaya Sudarya Triana yaya.sudarya.triana@gmail.com yaya.sudarya@mercubuana.ac.id M.Kom Ph.D
A Anton Tri Argono anton.triargono@gmail.com ST MTI
Abdi Wahab nangdul56@gmail.com abdi.wahab@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Adi Nove Hermawan S.Kom MM
Afwan Budi Setiawan afwanbudi@yahoo.com afwan.budi@mercubuana.ac.id ST MTI
Alen Boby Hartanto alenboby@gmail.com alen.boby@gmail.com S.Kom MM
Ali Herdian ali.herdian@gmail.com ali.herdian@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM
Anita Ratnasari aenita@gmail.com anita.ratnasari@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Arifah Rachmawati ti2brownies@gmail.com S.Kom MM
Ariyani Wardhana lieyin923@gmail.com ariyani.wardhana@mercubuana.ac.id ST MM
Bambang Sukowo sukowo@yahoo.com bambang@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.M
Bayu Waseso bwaseso@gmail.com bayu.waseso@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Budiantoro budiantoro. skf@gmail.com Drs. MA
Danny Yudin Djahidin danny.yudin.88@gmail.com danny.yudin@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MMSI
Dian Wirawan dianwirawan@gmail.com dian.wirawan@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M. Kom
Dudi Supriady supriady79@gmail.com ST MT
Dwi Ade Handayani Capah capahus@yahoo.com dwi.ade@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Dwi Wulandari Sari myduaimontero@gmail.com dwi.wulandari@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Eka Juliansyahwiran ej_wiran@yahoo.com S.Kom MTI
Febrianti Supardinah febrianti.supardinah@gmail.com febrianti@mercubuana.ac.id ST MBA
Ferry Yanu Aristanto fyaristanto@gmail.com ST MT
Gembit Soultan S. gembit.soultan@gmail.com gembit@mercubuana.ac.id STP M,Kom
Handy Noviyarto handy.noviyarto@gmail.com handy@mercubuana.ac.id S.si MT
Hanna Yunita hyunita41@gmail.com ST MKom
Hariesa Budi Prabowo hariesa.prabowo@gmail.com hariesa@mercubuana.ac.id ST MM
Ifan Prihandi iprihandi@gmail.com ifan.prihandi@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Indra Ranggadara indra.rangga18@gmail.com indra.ranggadara@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Inna Sabily Karima innasabilykarima@gmail.com inna.sabily@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Jhonny Parlindungan Simbolon jsimbolon@gmail.com jhonny.simbolon@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Juanda Wijaya juanda.wi@gmail.com juanda.wijaya@mercubuana.ac.id ST MT
Junia Dani junian.dani@yahoo.co.id S.Kom MTI
Kurnia Gusti Ayu kurniagustiayu@gmail.com kurnia.gusti@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Lydia Vintari lydia_vintari@yahoo.com lydia.vintari@mercubuana.ac.id ST MT
M.S. Syarif mssyarif@yahoo.com Ir MT
Mohamad Natsir mnatsir_mkom@yahoo.co.id m.natsir@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Muhammad Akmal akmal_mohammed@yahoo.com S.Si M.Kom
Muhammad Ali Akbar m.ali.akbar.02@gmail.com M.Kom
Muhammad Yudha Priyo Utomo panzer.yudha@gmail.com muhammad.yudha@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MT
Nadira dhyrahardi@yahoo.com S.Kom MM
Nanda Azis nanda.azis@gmail.com S.Sos MBA, M.Sc
Nia Rahma Kurnianda nr.kurnianda@gmail.com nia.rahma@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Nur Ismawati isma.nurismawati@gmail.com nurismawati@mercubuana.ac.id ST M.Cs
Nuruliyani ulilyani@gmail.com ruliyani@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Nurullah Husufa nurul_husufa@yahoo.com nurul_husufa@mercubuana.ac.id ST MMSI
Priyo Raharjo priyo.raharjo@gmail.com priyo.raharjo@mercubuana.ac.id S.IP MP
Raisyuli Indria raisyulii@gmail.com raisyuli.indria@mercubuana.ac.id ST MT
Rengga Sendrian S.Hum M.Hum
Resmon Riandry resmonriandry@gmail.com resmon.riandry@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM
Rinto Priambodo rintopriambodo@gmail.com rinto.priambodo@mercubuana.ac.id ST MTI
Riri Fajriah riri.fajriah@gmail.com riri.fajriah@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM
Rolan Rolando ST MT
Ronald Eduard Heinrich ronalds_inbox@yahoo.com ST MTI
Silvia Amir silviaastoarie@gmail.com silvia.amir@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Soraiman Barasa S.Kom MTI
Suhendra suhendra.mkom@hotmail.com suhendra.mercu@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom.
Syukri nazar.syukri@gmail.com syukri.nazar@mercubuana.ac.id Drs. M.Kom.
Tarimantan Sanberto Saragih tarimantan.saragih@gmail.com tarimantan.saragih@mercubuana.ac.id ST MISM
Tazkiyah Herdi tazkiyah.herdi@gmail.com tazkiyah.herdi@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM
Tedjo Nugroho tedjo.nugroho@gmail.com tedjo.nugroho@mercubuana.ac.id ST MT
Teguh Arfianto teguh.arfi@gmail.com teguh.arfianto@mercubuan.ac.id ST MT
Theresia Endang Krisantirini ST MTI
Vasistra dhammasena18@gmail.com vasistra.masilamani@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Vebrianti Iriana S.Kom MM
Wuwuh Bekti Hartiningsih Wuwuh.hartiningsih@gmail.com Wuwuh.bekti@mercubuana.ac.id ST MMSI
Yatna Supriyatna ytn.supriatna@gmail.com ST MTI
Yudo Devianto yudo.dev@gmail.com yudo.devianto@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Yunianto Agung Nugroho yunianto.nugroho@ptssb.co.id/yunianto.agung5.yn@gmail.com MT MT
Yunita Sartika Sari yunita.sartika@gmail.com yunita.sartika@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom M.Kom
Yustika Erliani yustika.erliani@gmail.com SE MMSI
Yuwan Jumaryadi jumaryadi@gmail.com yuwan.jumaryadi@mercubuana.ac.id S.Kom MM